Board of Trustees

Name: Email:
Christina Lee
Governor
governor@gakeyclub.org
Vivi Ngo
Secretary-Treasurer
sectreas@gakeyclub.org
Alia Bly
Bulletin Editor
editor@gakeyclub.org
Manas Angalakuduti
Lieutenant Governor Division 1
division1@gakeyclub.org
Kayla Rogers
Lieutenant Governor Division 2
division2@gakeyclub.org
Vacant
Lieutenant Governor Division 3
division3@gakeyclub.org
Taylor Ettershank
Lieutenant Governor Division 4
division4@gakeyclub.org
Grace Tang
Lieutenant Governor Division 5
division5@gakeyclub.org
Tomi Siyanbade
Lieutenant Governor Division 6
division6@gakeyclub.org
Sean Alexander
Lieutenant Governor Division 7
division7@gakeyclub.org
Olivia Twiggs
Lieutenant Governor Division 8
division8@gakeyclub.org
Kayla Rogers
Lieutenant Governor Division 9
division9@gakeyclub.org
Eugene Hong
Lieutenant Governor Division 10
division10@gakeyclub.org
Emma Williamson
Lieutenant Governor Division 11
division11@gakeyclub.org
Gloria Rhee
Lieutenant Governor Division 12
division12@gakeyclub.org
Destiny Avery
Lieutenant Governor Division 13
division13@gakeyclub.org
Saleem Floy
Lieutenant Governor Division 14
division14@gakeyclub.org
Julio Del Toro
Lieutenant Governor Division 15
division15@gakeyclub.org
Jenny Johnson
District Events Chair
events@gakeyclub.org
Jasmine Ramirez
District Projects Chair
projects@gakeyclub.org
Kareena Sharma
Major Emphasis & Kiwanis Family Chair
mep@gakeyclub.org
Joey Jin
Policies and Contests Chair
contests@gakeyclub.org