Board of Trustees

Name: Email:
Gloria Rhee
Governor
governor@gakeyclub.org
Olivia Twiggs
Secretary-Treasurer
sectreas@gakeyclub.org
Vacant – Editor
Bulletin Editor
editor@gakeyclub.org
Vacant – Div. 1
Lieutenant Governor Division 1
division1@gakeyclub.org
Gabriel Iluma
Lieutenant Governor Division 2
division2@gakeyclub.org
Vacant – Div. 3
Lieutenant Governor Division 3
division3@gakeyclub.org
Vacant – Div. 4
Lieutenant Governor Division 4
division4@gakeyclub.org
Shreeya Chalasani
Lieutenant Governor Division 5
division5@gakeyclub.org
Christina Lee
Lieutenant Governor Division 6
division6@gakeyclub.org
Cheyenne Dozier
Lieutenant Governor Division 7
division7@gakeyclub.org
Vacant – Div. 8
Lieutenant Governor Division 8
division8@gakeyclub.org
Vacant – Div. 9
Lieutenant Governor Division 9
division9@gakeyclub.org
Vacant – Div. 10
Lieutenant Governor Division 10
division10@gakeyclub.org
Shivum Lal
Lieutenant Governor Division 11
division11@gakeyclub.org
Vacant – Div. 12
Lieutenant Governor Division 12
division12@gakeyclub.org
Vacant – Div. 13
Lieutenant Governor Division 13
division13@gakeyclub.org
Moriah Davis
Lieutenant Governor Division 14
division14@gakeyclub.org
Jessie Nees
Lieutenant Governor Division 15
division15@gakeyclub.org
Vacant – Events Chair
District Events Chair
events@gakeyclub.org
Vacant – Projects Chair
District Projects Chair
projects@gakeyclub.org
Vacant – Kiwanis Family and Major Emphasis Chair
Major Emphasis & Kiwanis Family Chair
kfamily@gakeyclub.org
Vacant – Policies Chair
Policies and Contests Chair
contests@gakeyclub.org