Board of Trustees

Name: Email:
Jose Ramirez
Governor
governor@gakeyclub.org
Jin Jeon
Secretary-Treasurer
secretary@gakeyclub.com
Tess Mosley
Bulletin Editor
editor@gakeyclub.org
Vivi Ngo
Lieutenant Governor Division 1
division1@gakeyclub.org
Patrick Holman
Lieutenant Governor Division 2
division2@gakeyclub.org
Christopher Blanton
Lieutenant Governor Division 3
division3@gakeyclub.org
Jasmine Ramirez
Lieutenant Governor Division 4
division4@gakeyclub.org
Katelynn Barnes
Lieutenant Governor Division 5
division5@gakeyclub.org
Hope Grant
Lieutenant Governor Division 6
division6@gakeyclub.org
Megan Peta
Lieutenant Governor Division 7
division7@gakeyclub.org
Andrea Manning
Lieutenant Governor Division 8
division8@gakeyclub.org
Kobi Sisengchanh
Lieutenant Governor Division 10
division10@gakeyclub.org
Eric Gonzalez
Lieutenant Governor Division 11
division11@gakeyclub.org
Garbo Wu
Lieutenant Governor Division 12
division12@gakeyclub.org
Calista Moore
Lieutenant Governor Division 13
division13@gakeyclub.org
Christina Lee
Lieutenant Governor Divisions 14
division14@gakeyclub.org
Mary Elizabeth Huff
Lieutenant Governor Division 15
division15@gakeyclub.org
Katherine Lang
District Events Chairperson
events@gakeyclub.org
Andrew McGraw
District Projects Chairperson
projects@gakeyclub.org
Mary Grace Watson
Major Emphasis & Kiwanis Family Chairperson
mep@gakiwanis.org
Manas Angalakuduti
Policies and Contests Chairperson
contests@gakeyclub.org